Castle ward by-election candidates

Castle ward by-election candidates


The following candidates are declared for the Castle ward by-election on August 7th for Worthing Borough Council:

Jim Deen – The Labour Party Candidate

Alex Harman – The Conservative Party Candidate

Charles John Ellerington James – UK Independence Party (UKIP)

Stefan Gabriel Sykes – Green Party

Nicholas Stuart Wiltshire – Liberal Democrats

The by-election was caused by the disqualification for non-attendance of the former councillor David Potter.